Diving into the past, exploring our roots!

#tdc762 the assignment consisted in making an exploration video, so I made this video “an expedition” in the former residence of my grandparents, with my family aunts, cousins, sisters, and kids.

I used Google Earth, Screen-O-matic, photographs, and Corel a video making editing software. I originally added Elvis Presley song Memories, as it fits the theme, however, I found that I was not allowed to use the sound track. So, I added a free music track, a feature that You Tube offers. The track’s title is Morning Mood by Grieg.

My mistakes enable me to evolve as a better digital storyteller.

About haymajd

I'm a connected tech savvy English language teacher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment